Contact

Employee Extension Department Email
Baldridge, Bob 103 Sales bob@rmweldprod.com
Bishop, Bob 118 Sales bob.bishop@rmweldprod.com
Brewer, Kathie 119 Office kathie@rmweldprod.com
Buckley, Adam 117 Office adam@rmweldprod.com
Buckley, Barry 108 Service barry@rmweldprod.com
Buckley, Brian 104 Admin brian@rmweldprod.com
Buckley, Daniel 108 Service daniel@rmweldprod.com
Buckley, Mike 102 Admin mike@rmweldprod.com
Cox, Darin 106 Sales darin@rmweldprod.com
Fischesser, Mike 124 Whse mikef@rmweldprod.com
Gerken, Bruce 105 Sales bruce@rmweldprod.com
McCain, Norm 108 Service norm@rmweldprod.com
Meyer, Dan 111 Sales dan@rmweldprod.com
Needham, Jack X Delivery
Pratt, Lee X Delivery
Sanders, Teresa 101 Office teresa@rmweldprod.com
Scharstein, Wes 116 Whse wes@rmweldprod.com
Slusher, Dawn 109 Office dawn@rmweldprod.com
Sohngen, Scott 110 Sales scott@rmweldprod.com
Sohngen, Todd 117 Sales todd@rmweldprod.com
Sorrell, Jerry 124 Whse
Webster, Russell 120 Sales russell@rmweldprod.com
Williamson, Beverly 115 Office beverly@rmweldprod.com

Mind over Metals